• Dirty Blues Band




    Dirty Blues Band


    Dirty Blues Band



    Rod "Gingerman" Piazza - lead vocals, harmonica

    Glenn Ross Campbell - lead steel guitar

    Robert Sandell - 6-string guitar

    Pat Maloney - organ

    Les Morrison - bass

    John Milliken - drums








    Dirty Blues Band


    Dirty Blues Band







    A1.Don't Start Me Talkin' A2.What Is Soul, Babe? A3.Hound Dog A4.New Orleans Woman A5.I'll Do Anything Babe A6.Checkin' Up on My Baby B1.Shake It Babe B2.Worry, Worry Blues B3.Born Under a Bad Sign B4.Spoonful B5.Chicken Shack







    Dirty Blues Band


    Stone Dirt







    A1 Bring It On Home 0:00 A2 It's My Own Fault, Baby 2:55 A3 I Can't Quit You Baby 8:08 A4 Tell Me 13:48 A5 She's the One 18:08 B1 My Baby 20:54 B2 Sittin' Down Wonderin' 25:30 B3 Six Sides 31:08 B4 You've Got to Love Her With a Feeling 34:05 B5 Gone Too Long 38:38





    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :